Yorkshire County

Next game is Away to: Lancashire
Live scoring will be available at DartsForWindows.

Saturday 4th March 2023
Mens and Ladies B teams.

Sunday 5th March 2023
Mens and Ladies A teams.

Lancashire Venue
St Thomas Club.
Comet Road, Wigan, WN5 0ET. Tel 01942 211020.
Admission by programme £4, valid both days.

Yorkshire County Games

Away Warwickshire: Saturday 3rd Sunday 4th September 2022

Home Cheshire: Saturday 1st Sunday 2nd October 2022

Away Cornwall: Saturday 5th Sunday 6th November 2022

Home London: Saturday 3rd Sunday 4th December 2022

Away Glamorgen: Saturday 7th Sunday 8th January 2023

Home Kent: Saturday 5th Sunday 6th February 2023

Away Lancashire: Saturday 4th Sunday 5th March 2023

Home Hampshire: Saturday 25th Sunday 26th March 2023

Away Staffordshire: Saturday 15th Sunday 16th April 2023

Home Lincolnshire: Saturday 13th Sunday 14th May 2023

Home Essex: Saturday 3rd Sunday 4th June 2023

County Results

3rd/4th September 2022 – Away to Warwickshire

1st/2nd October 2022 – Home to Cheshire

5th/6th November 2022 – Away to Cornwall

3rd/4th December 2022 – Home to London

7th/8th January 2023 – Away to Glamorgan

4th/5th February 2023 – Home to Kent

4th/5th March 2023 – Away to Lancashire
25th/26th March 2023 – Home to Hampshire

15th/16th April 2023 – Away to Staffordshire

13th/14th May 2023 – Home to Lincolnshire

3rd/4th June 2023 – Home to Essex

Yorkshire Squad

Steve Stacey (Mens)
Angela Chambers (Ladies)

Carl Wilkinson (Captain)
Martin Atkins, Steve Blower, Trevor Burkhill, Dave Calvert, Josh Clough, Tony Darlow, Graham Elvidge, Kieran Evans, Keith Flint, Adam Fryer, Paul Gannon, Jacob Gwynne, Craig Gwynne, Callum Hall, Brian. D. Hallas, Andy Harland, Alex Jacques, Peter Jacques, Garry Jeffries, Derek Lumley, Charlie Manby, Mark McGeeney, Tony Molyneux, Ady Newsholme, Lewis Pride, Kyle Richardson, Michael Ridge, Sam Spivey, Tom Sykes, Ash Taylor, Paul Toulmin, James Waite, John Walton, Neil Ward.

Sally Whiting (Captain)
Michelle Binns, Maria Bower, Rachel Brooks, Jane Conboy, Beau Greaves, Chrissie Halliday, Jane Hawtin, Tracey Heppinstall, Lyn Horne, Cindy Jennings, Giffy Khaosoi, Lousie Layhe, Emma Lockwood, Linda Moorhouse, Sara Mortimer, Linda Porter, Abbie Scott, Marie Tuinstra, Ann Waslin.