Yorkshire County

Next game is HOME to: Devon
Live scoring will be available at DartsForWindows.

Saturday 29th February 2020
Mens and Ladies B teams.

Sunday 1st March 2020
Mens and Ladies A teams.

Admission by programme £4, valid both days.

Yorkshire Qualifying Competitions


GoldCup: Sunday 2nd June 2019
Only Registered Yorkshire Darts Organisation Members are eligible to play.
Venue Address: The Union Club – Union Street, Rotherham, S61 1AA

Winmau World Masters: Sunday 28th July 2019
The competition is for Men, Ladies, Boys and Girls
(Youths must be under 18 on 7th October)

Venue: Glasshoughton WMC

County Fixtures

14th/15th September 2019 – Away to Warks
12th/13th October 2019 – Home to Linc
2nd/3rd November 2019 – Away to Northampton
30th/1st December 2019 – Home to Hampshire
18th/19th January 2020 – Away to Cornwall
8th/9th February 2020 – Home to Glam
29th/1st March 2020 – Home to Devon
28th/29th March 2020 – Away to Essex
25th/26th April 2020 – Home to Lancashire

Yorkshire Squad

Peter Senior (Mens)
Carol Geddes (Ladies)
Dave Copley (Captain)
Brian Dawson, Scott Waites, Martin Atkins, James Barton, Charlie Beaumont, Trevor Burkhill, Tony Darlow, Graham Elvidge, Jaron Esteve, Keith Flint, Chris Gill, Jim Gordon, Taylor Greaves, Tom Gregory, Craig Gwynne, Brian. D. Hallas, Peter Jacques, Mark Lawrence, Russ Lockwood, Derek Lumley, Mark McGeeney, Wayne Mills, Ade Newsholme, Ronnie Roberts, Michael Ridge, Steve Stacey, Garry Thompson, John Walton, Ash Taylor
Lorraine Winstanley (Captain)
Dee Bateman, Rachel Brooks, Paula burgess, Ann Chilton, Jane Conboy, Beau Greaves, Marie Groves, Lyn Horne, Giffy Khaosoi, Mandy McKenzie, Linda Moorhouse, Rachel Sheard, Louise Simmonds, Ann-Marie Swindles, Ann Waslin, Sharon Whitfield